obret.blogg.se

Tumblr sims 4 cas mods
Tumblr sims 4 cas mods













  1. TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS HOW TO
  2. TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS MOD
  3. TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS MODS
  4. TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS PC
  5. TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS DOWNLOAD

  • CandyD’s Balanced Calories Mod - I use AIO version however depending on what packs you own, you need to select another version.
  • Slower Painting - w/ I use are Sketchpad Addon.
  • tumblr sims 4 cas mods

  • More Columns In CAS - I use 5 Column version.
  • Stand Still in CAS - Version I use is: MizoreYukii_S4_StandStillInCAS_All-in-One.zip.
  • More Buyable Venues and new Venue Types - w/ Destination Addon.
  • Kids will change into Everyday when going to GradeSchool Placemats only disappear after finished Eating
  • Features That I Wish Were Included In The Game So Wonderful Modders Added Them:.
  • More Fun Stuff (Motives, Skills, Life Skills & More Overhaul)ĭrinks Energy Overhaul - Versions I use are:.
  • I also use the ‘Payments Only On Fridays Addon’.
  • Higher/Longer Payments (Royalties) for Apps, Games & more - I use all available, but you will have to choose depending on the packs you have.
  • Socialization is Fun!- I use the All In One version.
  • Parenthood - Autonomous traits interactions
  • Ages Behavior Tweaks - w/ More Arguments.
  • Finish Eating - Versions I use are Restaurant & Toddler.
  • TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS MOD

    (Scroll until you see name of mod for download) (Scroll until you see name of mod for download)

  • Have Some Personality Please! - All Addons w/ restricted romance mod and learn info.
  • Autonomous Proposals! - Version I use is called: Autonomous_Proposals_w_Original_Interactions.
  • Basemental Alcohol - I use all the optional addons offered with this mod.
  • ATM Cards and now with real Credit Function!.
  • WooHoo Wellness and Pregnancy Overhaul - I use core version, however, you cannot use other versions as Wonderful Whims conflicts with this.
  • Miscarriage Chance & Abortion - I use the optional addons:.
  • Set Family Relationships Mod - Used with No Romance For Family Mod.
  • Road to Romance - I use the original version. OpenLoveLifeMod_CompatForBetterRomanceSimler90_Lumpinou.zip (Scroll until you see apology fix for download) (Scroll until you see apology fix for download)
  • Amazing Birth - (Scroll until you see amazing birth mod for download).
  • Argue About Relationship - Not Available Anymore.
  • tumblr sims 4 cas mods tumblr sims 4 cas mods

  • KiaraSims4Mods Interactions - Merged Version - Individual.
  • Tidy Details Mod - I use all the options.
  • Simspawn Overhaul - I use the Merged version w/ Pets.
  • Slice Of Life - Remove ‘Menstrual System & Drunk System’.
  • TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS MODS

    Mod List 📝 CORE Mods (AKA MY MUST HAVES):

    TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS PC

  • In terms of performance, I have a VERY BEEFY PC (No Flex) but as a word of warning installing all of these mods can effect the performance of your game so bare than in mind the ability of your PC before downloading everything!.
  • Bare in mind, if you have existing mods before installing the mods I’ve listed here, they may conflict with some I’ve linked here, so if you’re not sure if they are compatible you’re best off removing it.

    TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS HOW TO

    I will also do my best to offer support on my YouTube channel video which is linked at the end of this post (when uploaded) however I am not a mastermind and do not know how to fix everyone’s errors.

    TUMBLR SIMS 4 CAS MODS DOWNLOAD

    If you receive any errors/LE’S take these to the MCC Discord support area, if you post it there they can give you support on broken mods but don’t rely on them for all the legwork, try to do your best to not download anything that is very outdated or you KNOW it conflicts with an existing mod you have.These MAY NOT work in the future after updates so make sure to check each mod for updates for conflicts. All of these mods work together as of the date of publishing ().In terms of the layout I will be categorizing each mod into their individual headings depending on their use & features, any settings to download from myself will be added next to the download link, if there is nothing linked you can assume to use the original mods settings. There are 2 parts to this post, as there are so many links Tumblr wouldn’t allow them all on one post so I split them between Part 1 & Part 2. So this list will include all the links to my mods (not CC as I have around 60GB and I’m pretty sure it’s physically impossible) within my games with any settings to download that I have customized for my own game. Hey guys! This has been requested for the LONGEST time and I’ve been wanting to do it but it takes SO long to do but I finally going round to it and I have also settled on all my main mods within my game.















    Tumblr sims 4 cas mods